How to hair: coda con treccia stile Lauren Conrad

Vi ricordate il look che spesso adottava Lauren Conrad, soprattutto nella prima serie di The Hills? Si trattava di una treccia che partiva dalla frangia, per poi finire in una coda, solitamente tenuta di lato. La ragazza nel video spiega abbastanza precisamente come creare questo look!

4 responses to this post.

  1. I don’t drop a comment, but after browsing through a bunch of remarks on this page How to hair: coda con treccia stile Lauren Conrad « Love the look. I actually do have a few questions for you if it’s allright.
    Is it just me or do some of the comments come across like they are written by brain dead
    individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting on additional sites, I would
    like to follow you. Would you make a list of every one of your shared pages like your twitter feed, Facebook
    page or linkedin profile?

  2. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after looking at many of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking it
    and checking back regularly!

  3. I used to be recommended this website through my cousin.

    I’m not certain whether or not this post is written via him as no one else understand such exact about my difficulty. You are incredible! Thanks!

  4. Excellent post. I am facing a few of these issues as well.
    .

Lascia un commento